Skip to main content
smrtPhone Release Notes

Keep up with the most recent builds available for Chrome Extension, Mobile App, and Salesforce Managed Package.

Georgiana Mirita avatar
Written by Georgiana Mirita
Updated over a week ago

Keep it fresh!
Take the initiative, check out smrtPhone's most recent builds, and make sure you're working on the newest versions of our apps.

Here, you can find the latest builds for our products for smrtPhone Chrome Extension, Mobile App, and Managed Package.


Chrome Extension

Build Version

Additional Information

Notes

2.4.4

Released on Mon, 06/03/24

2.4.2

Released on Thu, 03/28/24

2.4.1

Released on Fri, 02/23/24

2.3.9

Released on Tue, 02/13/24


Mobile App

As of June 10, 2024, smrtPhone supports iOS 14.0 and higher and Android version 10.0 and newer.

The Mobile App is still functional for those using previous versions of iOS (such as iOS 12 or iOS 13). But unless users upgrade to iOS 14, they are unable to update to the most recent version of the smrtPhone Mobile App.

Build Version

Additional Information

Notes

3.5.2

Released on Mon, 07/01/24

Android

3.5.8

Released on Sat, 06/15/24

iOS

3.5.1

Released on Fri, 05/31/24

Android

3.5.7

Released on Thu, 05/30/24

iOS

3.5.0

Released on Wed, 05/22/24

Android

3.4.9

Released on Fri, 05/10/24

Android

3.5.6

Released on Fri, 05/10/24

iOS

3.5.5

Released on Wed, 05/08/24

iOS

3.5.4

Released on Sat, 04/27/24

iOS

3.5.3

Released on Thu, 04/18/24

iOS

3.4.8

Released on Tue, 04/16/24

Android

3.5.2

Released on Thu, 04/05/24

Android

3.5.1

Released on Tue, 03/19/24

iOS

3.5.0

Released on Mon, 03/11/24

iOS

3.4.9

Released on Thu, 02/22/24

iOS

3.4.8

Released on Sat, 02/17/24

iOS

3.4.7

Released on Wed, 02/14/24

Android


Managed Package

πŸ’‘Chrome Extension Collection β‡’

πŸ’‘ Mobile App Collection β‡’

πŸ’‘ Suggest a feature β‡’

Did this answer your question?