Avoid any downtime caused by negative balance by enabling the Auto-Recharge Option. You can configure your Auto Recharge by clicking the "Enable Auto-Recharge" option on your Dashboard

In the newly opened window you can set the trigger amount and the target amount. We will only charge your payment method when your balance falls below the trigger amount. You can also change your payment method by clicking the "change card" button. 

Note: The Auto-Recharge Option can only be accessed by the account owner 

Did this answer your question?