To view your text messages in the mobile app, click on the Inbox icon from the lower menu.

From the Inbox screen, you have two options:

  1. Personal Inbox

  2. Groups Inbox

Your personal inbox is available directly from the Inbox menu.

To view your Group Inboxes, go to the upper left and click on the menu icon ( ≡ ).

From here you can view the Inbox for the Groups to which you are assigned. (This is related to call flows directed toward Groups) . Click through a group and see the voicemails and text messages for that group.


Other options available while using the Mobile Apps

While in the Inbox, you can decide what happens further:

  • Create contact/lead - if the number is not in your Contacts App OR View in your

  • Call contact - even it is or not within your Contacts App/ Tasks

  • Mark conversation as Unread

  • Delete the Conversation

  • Cancel View and go back to Conversation


Bulk actions

These actions will help you save time and they can also be used as a "reminder" for a text you want to delay the answer to - mark it "unread" and deal with it when you have the time.

By pressing the "Edit" button, you can:

  • delete all your voicemails or messages - depending on which inbox you selected - will be deleted

  • mark them as unread all your voicemails or messages - depending on which inbox you selected - will appear as unopened

  • mark them as read - all your voicemails or messages - depending on which inbox you selected - will appear as open

Please, keep in mind that you do not have an "Undo" button for the deleted conversations and they will be deleted for good.


Learn more about

Did this answer your question?